800-340-3900
Return to Streamlight E-Spot LED Upgrade Kit for LiteBox and Firebox Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Ship, As Described, Nice Price April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Fire Rescue from Gainesville, FL United States  
Vendors products were shipped quickly, securely and as advertised.Would use again and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Woodland Park, NJ United States  
Great thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Martin from PHENIX CITY, AL United States  
Easy to replace !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Led upgrade rocks February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Klimek from Manhattan , KS United States  
Brighter than the old stock lamp amd lasts many times longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stream Light LED kit August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Leslie from Jeffersonville, GA United States  
All Good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-Spot upgrade April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence A. Waligora from Milford, MI United States  
The upgrade kit has easy to follow directions and the swap from halogen to LED is a remarkable difference in light quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgraded LiteBox April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Barzilauskas from Nashville, IN United States  
I purchased one of these last year and with a new battery my 17 year  old Litebox is great !  I would  compare it with anything similar on market.

Very good product and quick service by AGT.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight E-Spot LED Upgrade Kit for LiteBox and March 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Agee from Richburg, SC United States  
Outstanding product and service from AGT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streamlight E-Spot LED Upgrade Kit October 29, 2014
Reviewer: John G. from Silverdale, WA United States  
This upgrade blew me away with how BRIGHT it is! Its amazing how much this improved my old Streamlight LiteBox. There is no comparison! It came out of the box already configured for the high brightness setting option. I haven't tried the low setting. The conversion process was very quick and simple. I highly recommend this product to anyone considering upgrading. You will NOT be disappointed. AGT Battery proved to be the best source for this item. AGT Battery even charged me less than I agreed to pay. They apparently made an adjustment to reflect the actual shipping cost!  Outstanding product and first class service.  Thanks AGT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Lightbox LED upgrade October 9, 2014
Reviewer: TGC in RI from West Greenwich, RI United States  
Bought the lite box led upgrade. Unbelievable!!!  It's much brighter than a vehicle headlight or truck scene light.  Indescribable the difference! The changeover took ten minutes. AGT battery beat Galls price by 50%.
Upgrade your 8 watt Lightbox to this led and you will never regret it, it's crazy bright and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Military & Government Orders Deal of the Day Sale Items